Welcome GEDA February 2019 New Members

Posted By: Kelly McLendon

GEDA Welcomes New Members:

  • Stephanie Cox, Cobb Chamber of Commerce
  • Christopher Pike, City of South Fulton
  • Page Estes, LaGrange-Troup County Chamber of Commerce
  • Pricilla Gallogly, W&A Engineering
  • Sabrina Claiborne, Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Galleria/Ballpark GA
  • Matt Nichols, King & Spalding
  • Dessa Morris, Development Authority of Walton County
  • Jonathan Lupo, Douglas County Economic Development Authority
  • Nichole Menies, KW Commercial
  • Reba adams, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Matt Flynn, The University of Georgia

Help us grow by inviting your colleagues to join GEDA.  Click here to join.