Welcome GEDA January 2019 New Members

Posted By: Kelly McLendon

GEDA Welcomes New Members:

  • Andrea Worthy, City of Sandy Springs
  • Ashley Hardin, City of Perry
  • David Dietrichs, Miller & Martin PLLC
  • Erica Rocker-Wills, Development Authority of Clayton County
  • Gabriel Roncal, Georgia Department of Economic Development
  • John Brock, Edwards Construction Services
  • Keith Powell, North Georgia Technical College
  • Madison Hopkins, Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce
  • Rebecca Shirley, Development Authority of Lumpkin County
  • Scott Dreas, BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc.
  • Keith Hesseltine, Spectrum Enterprise
  • Roshonda Jackson
  • Blair Westmoreland, Deloitte Tax LLP
  • Rebecca White, Randolph County Development Authority
  • Candee Harris, Wayne County Industrial Development Authority

Help us grow by inviting your colleagues to join GEDA.  Click here to join.