Welcome July 2019 New Members

Posted By: Kelly McLendon Member Spotlight ,
  • Al Hodge, Hodge Consulting Services
  • BJ Martin, Pond & Company
  • Janet Cochran, Center for Rural Prosperity and Innovation
  • Keri Crosby Orvin, Development Authority of Appling County
  • Melissa Phillips, Pond Company
  • Melissa Skinner, Northwest Georgia Joint Development Authority
  • Otis Aleman, Atwell, LLC
  • Robert Hogg, Northwest Georgia Joint Development Authority
  • Sandy White, City of Hawkinsville and Pulaski County
  • Scott Cooper, TVA
  • Tom McFalls, Augusta Economic Development Authority
  • Brian Kay, Atwell, LLC

Help us grow by inviting your colleagues to join GEDA.  Click here to join.