Volunteer of the Year Recipients

Volunteer of the Year Award Recipients
2022 Terry Stone, Jeff Davis County
2020 Noah Covington, Bryan County
2019 Henry Grant Gainer, Hazlehurst-Jeff Davis County
2018 Ralph Forbes, Thomas & Hutton Engineering
2017 Luke Morgan, Douglas-Coffee County
2016 Eric Strickland, Bartow County
2015 Charles "Chuck" Spalding, Griffin-Spalding County
2014 Francis Lott, Coffee County
2013 Bobby Smith, Screven County
2012 W. Morris Jordan, Walton County
2011 Philip Wilheit, Hall County
2010 Chuck Dobbins, Whitfield County
2009 James Jarrett, Bartow County
2008 Steve Holcomb, Cherokee County
2007 W.L. “Billy” Carter, Henry County
2006 Rabun Neal, Greene County
2005 Randy Hayes, Fayette County
2004 Fred Finney, Lee County
2003 Mary Jo Stephens, Johnson County
2002 George Gill, Upson County
2001 William G. Fallin, Colquitt County
2000 Riley Stamey, McDuffie County
1999 Jack Edmunds, Hart County
1998 William P. (Bill) Marshall, Dade County
1997 Vince Ciampa, Baldwin County